EORNA ACE Executive Committee

Name Organization Country 
Marija Juric CORNA Croatia (chair)
Manuel Valente AESOP Portugal
Peter De Gang VVOV Belgium
Yael Edry IFNA Israel
Olivier Willième AFISO Belgium

If one or more officers are concerned by an event to accreditate, it or they will be replaced with an other EORNA Board member without conflict of interest.